Skip to main content

About

Board & Staff

Position First Name Last Name ISPA Email
President Scott Krueger president@indianasfinest.com
Vice President Pete Wood vice.president@indianasfinest.com
Area I Mike Jones area.i@indianasfinest.com
Area II Shaun Armes area.ii@indianasfinest.com
Area III Mike Wood area.iii@indianasfinest.com
Area IV Chris Hill area.iv@indianasfinest.com
Area V Will Etter area.v@indianasfinest.com
Area VI Nathan Hampton area.vi@indianasfinest.com
District 13 Nate Wolf lowell.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 14 Nelson Davis lafayette.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 16 Ron Fisher peru.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 21 Robert Leffert tollroad.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 22 Tony Canul fortwayne.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 24 Jonathan Price bremen.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 33 Alan Deel bloomington.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 34 Steve Nolan jasper.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 35 Michael Finney evansville.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 42 Stephen Wheeles versailles.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 45 Phil Hensley sellersburg.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 51 Dave Poynter pendleton.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 52 Josh Thayer indianapolis.rep@indianasfinest.com
District 53 Joe Rutledge putnamville.rep@indianasfinest.com
MCI Kim Judge mci.rep@indianasfinest.com
Capitol Shane Lamartz cps.rep@indianasfinest.com
Retirees Jerry Ezell retirees.rep@indianasfinest.com
Executive Director Cory Martin cmartin@indianasfinest.com
ASI Operations Manager Kelley Flick kelley@indianasfinest.com
Membership Kim Kernodle kkernodle@indianasfinest.com
Events Catalina Gallegos cgallegos@missioncontrolhq.com
MENU CLOSE